2020 - 2021 Officers

 

President

Lynne A. Opperman, PhD

Texas A & M College of Dentistry

Lopperman@tamhsc.edu


Past President
Sylvia B. Smith, PhD

Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University

sbsmith@augusta.edu

President- Elect
A. Sue Menko, PhD

Thomas Jefferson University

sue.menko@jefferson.edu


 

 

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Raj Ettarh, MD, PhD, FRSM, FAS

California University of Science and Medicine

ettarhr@cusm.org

Councilor
Gary Bassell, PhD

Emory University School of Medicine

gary.bassell@emory.edu

Councilor

Carol Gregorio, PhD

University of Arizona

gregorio@email.arizona.edu

Councilor

Wendy Macklin, PhD

University of Colorado S.O.M.

wendy.macklin@cuanschutz.edu

Councilor

Sally Moody, PhD

George Washington University

samoody@gwu.edu

Representative

Jeffrey T. Laitman PhD, 

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

jeffrey.laitman@mssm.edu

AACBNC

217 E. Club Center Drive

San Bernadino, CA 92408

Contact

America Ortega, Association Administrator

america@aacbnc.org

© 2018 by AACBNC

Proudly created with Wix.com