Executive Committee Officers 2020-2022

opperman.jpg

President

Lynne A. Opperman, PhD

Texas A & M College of Dentistry

Lopperman@tamhsc.edu

smith.jpg

Past President
Sylvia B. Smith, PhD

Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University

sbsmith@augusta.edu

Menko1_edited.jpg

President- Elect
A. Sue Menko, PhD
Thomas Jefferson University

sue.menko@jefferson.edu

Raj.jpg

Secretary/Treasurer

Raj Ettarh, MD, PhD, FRSM, FAS

California University of Science and Medicine

ettarhr@cusm.org

bassell.jpg

Councilor
Gary Bassell, PhD

Emory University School of Medicine

gary.bassell@emory.edu

Gregorio.jpg

Councilor

Carol Gregorio, PhD

University of Arizona

gregorio@email.arizona.edu

Macklin.jpg

Councilor

Wendy Macklin, PhD

University of Colorado S.O.M.

wendy.macklin@cuanschutz.edu

moody.png

Councilor

Sally Moody, PhD

George Washington University

samoody@gwu.edu

jefflaitman.jpg

Representative

Jeffrey T. Laitman PhD, 

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

jeffrey.laitman@mssm.edu