Executive Committee Officers 2022-2023

ricksumner.jpg

President
Rick Sumner, PhD

Rush University

Rick_Sumner@rush.edu

opperman.jpg

Past President

Lynne A. Opperman, PhD

Texas A & M College of Dentistry

Lopperman@tamhsc.edu

A-Robling - Indiana.jpg

President- Elect
Alex Robling, PhD
Indiana University

arobling@iupui.edu

Raj.jpg

Secretary/Treasurer

Raj Ettarh, MD, PhD, FRSM, FAS

California University of Science and Medicine

ettarhr@cusm.org

Doug-Gould - Oakland.jpg

Councilor
Douglas Gould, PhD

Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine

djgould@oakland.edu

Gregorio.jpg

Councilor

Carol Gregorio, PhD

University of Arizona

gregorio@email.arizona.edu

Macklin.jpg

Councilor

Wendy Macklin, PhD

University of Colorado S.O.M.

wendy.macklin@cuanschutz.edu

Kirk-McHugh - Ohio State.jpg

Councilor

Kirk McHugh, PhD

Ohio State University College of Medicine

Kirk.McHugh@osumc.edu

jefflaitman.jpg

Representative

Jeffrey T. Laitman PhD, 

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

jeffrey.laitman@mssm.edu