2019 - 2020 Officers

 

President

Sylvia B. Smith, PhD

Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University

sbsmith@augusta.edu


Past President
Jeffrey T Laitman, PhD

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

jeffrey.laitman@mssm.edu

President- Elect
Lynne A. Opperman, PhD

Texas A & M College of Dentistry

LOpperman@tamhsc.edu


 

 

 

Secretary/Treasurer

D. Rick Sumner, PhD

Rush University Medical Center

rick_sumner@rush.edu

Councilor
Gary Bassell, PhD

Emory University School of Medicine

gary.bassell@emory.edu

Councilor

A. Sue Menko, PhD

Thomas Jefferson University

sue.menko@jefferson.edu

Councilor

Sally Moody, PhD

George Washington University

samoody@gwu.edu

Representative

Michael T. Shipley, PhD

University of Maryland School of Medicine

mshipley@umaryland.edu

AACBNC

600 S. Paulina suite# 507 acfac

Chicago, Il 60612

Call

T: 312-942-8589

Contact

Rita Eaddy, Association Administrator

rita@aacbnc.org

© 2018 by AACBNC

Proudly created with Wix.com